Shop
LOCAL: (713) 529-4161
0
Customer Reviews
VILLAGE GREENERY & FLOWERS
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Lynne S

State/Province:TX

It is always a nightmare trying to order from another city, but Village has yet to disappoint! The last one especially being a bit unnerving where the only option was "Designer's Choice" (because I waited til the last minute). I pushed the button anyway and they put together a beautiful, thoughtful arrangement that I would not have found elsewhere! So far, just great!
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Julian M

State/Province:TX

Amazing service, my favorite flower shop in houston won’t go anywhere else!
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: John T

State/Province:TX

Very please with the flowers and delivery. Not pleased that the recipient broke up with me shortly after but that wasn't your fault.
Date: May 14, 2023
Name: Elaine U

State/Province:TX

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Apr 29, 2023
Name: Jacob R

State/Province:NC

Plant basket delivered was even better than expected. I ordered this from several states away and everything was wonderful.
Date: Apr 22, 2023
Name: Barry F

State/Province:TX

They were absolutely great. My wife loved them.
Date: Apr 11, 2023
Name: Judy F

State/Province:TX

they are great
Date: Apr 10, 2023
Name: Rebeca S

State/Province:TX

Friendly staff and easy to order online - associate even called to verify purchase expectations
Date: Mar 29, 2023
Name: Melvin Frieda D

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers and arrangement
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Steven P

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and smelled amazing. Perfect Valentines gift. She was obsessed with the arrangement. 10/10 Amazing.
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Yesenya Gonzalez R

State/Province:TX

On time delivery and very fresh product.
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name: Daisy M

State/Province:TX

Quick , professional, quality service.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name: Suzanne H

State/Province:VA

Very happy with Village Greenery & Flowers!
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name: Nancy R

State/Province:TX

Arrangements of flowers are always unique and beautifully arranged.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Michael W

State/Province:TX

The bouquet I ordered on Mother's Day brought great joy to the house. Village Greenery offered to deliver it free of charge! Many Thanks, Michael
Date: May 15, 2020
Name: Michael W

State/Province:TX

Stayed open Mother's Day during COVID19 and delivered a beautiful bouquet to my door.
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name: Marilyn Myers L

State/Province:TX

The plant/flowers were simply gorgeous and I thank you for the delivery! God Bless!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name: Mom and Dad N

State/Province:TX

We have always had a good experience using Village Greenery, whether we are sending the flowers or are the recipients. Was contacted last week for a recommendation and gave Village Greenery as my recommendation
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name: Alyce M

State/Province:LA

It was wonderful being able to do everything on the phone from a different state. Very friendly people - will order again for anything in the Houston area.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name: Elizabeth G

State/Province:TX

lovely arrangement with beautiful fresh flowers.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name: karen d

State/Province:NV

Ordering was easy (not my first time with you). Delivery was punctual. Yes, my friend loved the beautiful arrangement and sent me a photo - just as advertised.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name: Jamie J

State/Province:TX

First time ordering, first site I've ordered from that the picture looks exactly what was delivered! Would def use again.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name: Adrian S

State/Province:TX

The spray we ordered was beautiful and was as displayed on the website. Our only problem was the price of the spray.
Date: Jun 03, 2005
Name: Paul S

State/Province:NE

very helpful on the phone. just ordered for tomorrows delivery. confident it will be just what we ordered.