Shop
2301 University Blvd Houston, TX 77005
LOCAL: (713) 529-4161 TOLLFREE: (800) 553-0260
0
Customer Reviews
VILLAGE GREENERY & FLOWERS
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name: Daisy M

State/Province:TX

Quick , professional, quality service.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name: Suzanne H

State/Province:VA

Very happy with Village Greenery & Flowers!
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name: Nancy R

State/Province:TX

Arrangements of flowers are always unique and beautifully arranged.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Michael W

State/Province:TX

The bouquet I ordered on Mother's Day brought great joy to the house. Village Greenery offered to deliver it free of charge! Many Thanks, Michael
Date: May 15, 2020
Name: Michael W

State/Province:TX

Stayed open Mother's Day during COVID19 and delivered a beautiful bouquet to my door.
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name: Marilyn Myers L

State/Province:TX

The plant/flowers were simply gorgeous and I thank you for the delivery! God Bless!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name: Mom and Dad N

State/Province:TX

We have always had a good experience using Village Greenery, whether we are sending the flowers or are the recipients. Was contacted last week for a recommendation and gave Village Greenery as my recommendation
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name: Alyce M

State/Province:LA

It was wonderful being able to do everything on the phone from a different state. Very friendly people - will order again for anything in the Houston area.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name: Elizabeth G

State/Province:TX

lovely arrangement with beautiful fresh flowers.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name: karen d

State/Province:NV

Ordering was easy (not my first time with you). Delivery was punctual. Yes, my friend loved the beautiful arrangement and sent me a photo - just as advertised.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name: Jamie J

State/Province:TX

First time ordering, first site I've ordered from that the picture looks exactly what was delivered! Would def use again.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name: Adrian S

State/Province:TX

The spray we ordered was beautiful and was as displayed on the website. Our only problem was the price of the spray.
Date: Jun 03, 2005
Name: Paul S

State/Province:NE

very helpful on the phone. just ordered for tomorrows delivery. confident it will be just what we ordered.