2301 University Blvd Houston, TX 77005  Local: (713) 529-4161 Tollfree: (800) 553-0260
Customer Reviews
VILLAGE GREENERY & FLOWERS
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.4 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant/flowers were simply gorgeous and I thank you for the delivery! God Bless!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We have always had a good experience using Village Greenery, whether we are sending the flowers or are the recipients. Was contacted last week for a recommendation and gave Village Greenery as my recommendation
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was wonderful being able to do everything on the phone from a different state. Very friendly people - will order again for anything in the Houston area.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

lovely arrangement with beautiful fresh flowers.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Ordering was easy (not my first time with you). Delivery was punctual. Yes, my friend loved the beautiful arrangement and sent me a photo - just as advertised.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

First time ordering, first site I've ordered from that the picture looks exactly what was delivered! Would def use again.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray we ordered was beautiful and was as displayed on the website. Our only problem was the price of the spray.
Date: Jun 03, 2005
Name:

State/Province: NE

very helpful on the phone. just ordered for tomorrows delivery. confident it will be just what we ordered.
Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

VILLAGE GREENERY & FLOWERS
2301 University Blvd
Houston, TX. 77005
Local: (713) 529-4161

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att